Everything Titan Roofing does is above expectation. From an honest measurement of your roof, to product, to work ethic, every aspect was done exactly as the company team promised. I'm a 25 year Army Veteran and these guys set the standard period......

Gerald A. 9/24/2020

After researching roofing companies to replace our roof and gutters via Google reviews, I narrowed down to 2 companies. Randy and Tony with Titan by far were the more attentive and professional team to work with. They gave me a reasonable estimate related to an insurance claim plus the additional gutter work. They also communicated when they expected to be on site, which does not always occur with other companies. Both sets of contractors (roofing and gutter) were extremely friendly and efficient in completing the work. The gutter team even replaced our plastic gutter connectors for drain pipes leading our into the yard to accommodate the larger downspouts, something I assumed was my responsibility.

Our new roof and gutters with gutter guard look and work perfectly. I would highly recommend Titan to other customers.

Dan K. 8/15/2020

Titan did a great job from start to finish. They were very efficient and professional. The cost for the job was exactly as quoted. The project manager, Shawn, made sure I was satisfied with the job, took the time to answer my questions and completed any follow up work.

Mark B. 6/19/2020

Tony & Randy were very responsive and took the time to answer all our questions. I definitely recommend them!

Beth M. 7/12/2020

Did a great job putting on our new roof. They send pictures all day long of the progress. Very professional crew and sales staff. Fair prices and they cleaned up really well when the day is done. Remove old and put on the new in one day.

Steve W.  7/01/2020

They did an absolute amazing job on my new roof! Their estimate was much lower than others I received and they were always very professional. They also did a great job with cleaning up. 100% would recommend!

Summer S. 9/01/2020

We had a great experience with Titan.They responded quickly to our initial inquiry, took the time to answer all our questions, gave a competitive quote, and were completely professional throughout the entire process. The work crew was careful with our landscaping and did an excellent job cleaning up afterward.

Libby W. 7/04/2020

Great work. Good price. Did everything they said they were going to do. Would recommend to anyone wanting roof or siding work done.

Ken R. 9/10/2020

This is an excellent company! I would certainly recommend them if needing a new roof. They were were very professional and really fast! All I can say us excellent service!!

R. Brown  7/17/2020

Came out same day to give me a quote. Ended up Calling them a couple weeks later and having them come out to fix my roof. Not a big job, but never made me feel that way. When I called back to have them come back out, they were able to come out that day. Very quick, very efficient and transparent. Would highly recommend this business.

Max B. 6/24/2020

Fair price .Great Work. Did my roof complete in a day. Excellent cleanup when completed. If you didn't look at the roof you would never know they had been there.

John G. 7/29/2020

We could not be more pleased with our experience having Titan Siding and Roofing replace our roof. We compared their estimate with 3 other local companies and they were the lowest cost by far. We knew they did quality work as they replaced my SILs roof several years ago and she has had no problems. From the first interaction to final payment, Randy and Tony were responsive and professional. When we couldn’t decide on what color shingle from the small samples, they gave us the addresses of recent jobs near us to go see. Sean, who was in charge on site the day of the install, kept us informed of what was going on as the day progressed, making sure we saw the extent of damage to our wood underlayment and exactly how much needed to be replaced. The crew of 14 worked non-stop from 7am until the job was complete at almost 9pm. They left our yard, landscaping, and driveway as clean as they had found it. I highly recommend using Titan!

Karen W. 7/14/2020

Read More Reviews

Home Advisor
Google Reviews
Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.
Better Business Bureau